247 Magazine
No Comments


Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Welcome to the launch podcast of our new monthly review radio show – where we review the best latest releases in the world of house music. We are planning on producing a number of other genre specific shows every month, if your interested in getting involved, either by submitting music for review or producing a show, email 247@outofhand.co.uk

Review Radio May 2010 show by fiftypointfour recordings

Playlist for Review Radio House show – May 2010
Presented by Sean Holland

Artist – Title / Mix (Label)
Pete Heller – Overtime / Dub Mix (Buzzin Fly)
Pete Heller – Overtime / Original Mix (Buzzin Fly)
Hector Couto – 1993 / Original Mix (Nulogic)
Karol xvii & MB Valence – Clap your hands / Original Mix (Loco)
Bleep District – Clap your Feet / Original Mix (Amenti)
Sandy Rivera – Aurei / Original album (Blackwiz)
Olivier Gregoire – Swing / Original Mix (Systematic)
Everen Ulesoy – Singing in the Bathtub / Original Mix (Loco)
Bleep District – Science and Soul / Original Mix (Amenti)
Saaed Younan – Wassup Wassabi / Randal Jones Mix (Baroque)

Unsigned artist feature : Danny James
Danny James – Hijacked / Original Mix (Unsigned)
Danny James – Bumpin / Original Mix (Unsigned)
Digital Peoples – Bitch Kiss / Original (Judi)
El Be bad – Do that shit / Dirt crew mix (Tagtraumer)
Alexandra Rhodes – Resurrection / Original Mix (TBC)
Sean Jay Dee – Siente / Original Mix (Seta)
Adam Beyer – Dactyl / Original Mix (Mad Eye)
DJ Ally – Flat timing / Masterdub (Mogroove)
Sandy Rivera – Seclusion / Original Mix (Blackwiz)
Headz – Deny / Houston Project Mix (Fiftypointfour)

Featured Label: Yoshitoshi

DYAD10 – Sugar Sweet Thing / Original Mix (Yoshitoshi)
Danny Howells – Kinky Funk / Lexicon Avenue Mix (Yoshitoshi)
Miguel Migs – Find Whats Mine / Yoshi Dub Mix (Yoshitoshi)
Adam K – Hoover / Original Mix (Pinkstar)
Doug Waylo – Keep It Coming / Original Mix (Baroque)

Chart May 2010
(5) Tasadi – Jupiter / Extended Mix (Lost Language)
(4) Echofusion – Liquid Planet (Deepsessions)
(3) Paul Thomas – Aeroplane /Original Mix (Blu Music)
(2) Sergey Tkachev – 2000 days ago / Solesystem (Sedna)
(1) Sander Kleinenberg – My Lexicon / Dennis Ruyer (Little Mountain)